Maniscalchi

Elenco, lista di maniscalchi.


 

Aglio Nure - Cremona - Tel. 338 5669213 - E-Mail: nureaglio@gmail.com

 

Ambrosi Daniele - Brescia - Tel. 389 9293328

 

Arnoldi Giacomo - Bergamo - Tel. 380 3779100 - E-Mail: giacomo.arnoldi77@gmail.com

 

Baudanza Salvatore Mario - Mantova - Tel. 333 8512056 - E-Mail: baudanzasalvatoremario80@gmail.com

 

Bennici Sebastiano - Milano - Tel. 335 7127960 - E-Mail: sebastiano.bennici@yahoo.it

 

Bertoni Giovanni - Mantova - Tel. 335 6378674 - E-Mail giovanni.bertoni@libero.it

 

Bonazzoli Andrea - Pesaro-Urbino - Tel. 335 7142545 - E-Mail: andrea@arbo.it

 

Bresciani Pietro - Brescia - Tel. 340 8783923 - E-Mail: brescianipietro@gmail.com

 

Broggi Lara - Varese - Tel. 333 9028231 - E-Mail: lara.broggi@libero.it - E-Mail: info@benesserequino.com - Sito web: www.benesserequino.com

 

Brusadelli Marina - Bergamo - Tel. 331 7829861 - E-Mail: marinabrusadelli@yahoo.it

 

Buccolini Lorenzo - Pavia - Tel. 329 8985940

 

Caccia Luca - Varese - Tel. 347 6735600 - E-Mail: luca.caccia1994@alice.it

 

Canducci Marco - Rimini - Tel 348 8361617 - Email comearredare@libero.it

 

De Curtis Leonardo Simone - Modena - Tel 333 218930 - Email leo.decurtis@hotmail.it

 

Dieci Luigi - Maniscalco - Via XX Settembre, 51 - 43017 San Secondo Parmense (PR) - Tel. 0521 872485

 

Fadda Giovanni - Parma - Tel. 338 2164994 - Email: s.daloia@bormioliluisa.it

 

Ferrari Daniele - Ferrara - Tel. 328 4859353 - Email: nadia.caccia@tin.it

 

Gardini Arianna - Pesaro-Urbino - Tel. 349 6527574 - E-Mail: yazir@tiscali.it

 

Giaccaglia Tomas - Ancona - Tel. 327 2933950 - E-Mail tomasgiaccaglia@gmail.com

 

Giampietro Luca - Piacenza - Tel. 393 4771734 - Email: luca-iron-man@libero.it

 

Melandri Ivo - Ravenna - Tel. 366 4476500

 

Nasso Andrea - Macerata - Tel. 331 3770253 - E-Mail: andrea.nasso@alice.it

 

Pazzaglia Riccardo - Modena - Tel. 338 4246115 - E-Mail: riccardopazzaglia@libero.it

 

Riva Roberta - Ancona - Tel. 334 4192433 - E-Mail: riva.roberta@gmail.com

 

Roscelli Katia - Parma - Tel. 339 1682631 - E-mail kroscelli@libero.it

 

 

Altri nominativi si possono trovare al sito: http://www.scuoladimascalcianaturale.it/